TNAHC Board Members

 

Tennessee Affordable Housing Coalition Board Members

P.O. Box 23963, Nashville, TN 37202

Chairman

John Robertsjroberts@habitatnashville.org

Vice Chairman

Keith Turbett kdturbett@firsttennessee.com

Immediate Past Chairman and Legislative Committee Chair
Eric Haralsoneric@triageassociates.com

Treasurer and Finance Committee Chair
Sharon Bosworthsbosworth@ahrhousing.org

Secretary
Carla K. JarrellCarla.Jarrell@pnfp.com

Communications and PR-Advocacy Committee Chair
Retta Gardner retta.gardner@guarantytrust.com

Education Committee Chair
Retha Patton - rpatton@e8cdc.org

Membership Committee Chair
Don Alexanderdra@crossvillehousing.org

East Regional Chair
Lindy Turner lindy@clinchpowell.net

Middle Regional Chair
Jan Hale jan.hale@mortgagesolutions.net

West Regional Chair
Mary Hickman mary.hickman@tn.usda.gov

Anne Cooper anne@appalachianhomeless.org
Brian Harris brian@martinhousing.org
Colleen Dudley colldudley@bellsouth.net
Daryl Hill dhill@woodbinecommunity.org
Jackie Mayo jmayo@homesourcetn.org
John Callow - jcallow@murfreesborotn.gov
Keith Lampkin keith.lampkin@cityofclarksville.com
Lorrie Shearon lshearon@thda.org
Maria Catron mariacatron@kingsporthousing.org
Mike Hedges mlhedges@bellsouth.net
Ralph Perrey - rperrey@thda.org
Ruth Phillips ruth.phillips@bxs.com
Sernorma Mitchell Sernorma.L.Mitchell@hud.gov
Sheila Jordan Cunningham sheila@blightauthoritymemphis.com