TNAHC Board Members

Tennessee Affordable Housing Coalition Board Members

P.O. Box 23963, Nashville, TN 37202

Link for EXCEL list is HERE

Chairman

Keith Turbett – kdturbett@firsthorizon.com

Vice Chairman

Keith Lampkin – klampkin@clarksvillehousing.org

Immediate Past Chairman 

John Roberts – jroberts@habitatnashville.org

Treasurer and Finance Committee Chair

Maria Catron – MCatron@orha.net

Secretary and Membership Committee Chair

Colleen Dudley – colldudley@bellsouth.net

Communications and PR-Advocacy Committee Chair
 

Education Committee Chair
Daryl Hill - dhill@woodbinecommunity.org

East Regional Chair
Melanie Cordell – mcordell@tvchomeless.org

Middle Regional Chair
Angela Hubbard ahubbard@gnrc.org

West Regional Chair
Brody Wamble - Brody.Wamble@simmonsbank.com

 

Angela Belcher - ABelcher@thehousingfund.org

John Besser - jeb25@att.net

Anne Cooper – anne@appalachianhomeless.org

Gerald Hallenbeck - gihallenbeck@ftb.com

Jackie Mayo jmayo@homesourcetn.org

Richard McClain - richardm@jchousing.org

Paul Morris  pmorris@maagov.org

Mick Nelson - Mick@Nelsoncp.com

Ralph M. Perrey - rperrey@thda.org

Robert Sampson - rsamp1@aol.com

Amy Schaftlein - aschaftlein@uhinc.org

Lorrie Shearon lshearon@thda.org