Education Committee

Chair: Daryl Hill, Woodbine Community Organization,

Members include: John Besser, Lorrie Shearon, Keith Lampkin, Anne Cooper and Ruth Phillips

  •  Establish guidelines to utilize CHDAT funds to assist non-profits in furthering their education 
  •  Assist with the expansion of the Governor’s Housing Summit. 
  •  Make member organizations aware of available educational opportunities. 
  •  Refine and expand web based resources targeted at networking and education of coalition members.