Meet these Hall of Fame recipients for 2017

From left to right: Brian Harris of Martin Housing Authority, Eddie Latimer of Affordable Housing Resources and Marshall Crawford, CEO of The Housing Fund accepting the award on behalf of Loretta Owens, the founder of The Housing Fund.

For recent job postings go to the Resources tab - the posting for Eastern 8 CDC Executive Director has been extended to Nov. 22nd.