ABOUT

Mission Statement:

To connect, educate and advocate for housing opportunities for Tennesseans 

 

The Tennessee Affordable Housing Coalition (TNAHC) is a group of individuals interested in improving the availability and quality of affordable housing in the State of Tennessee. TNAHC has three regional councils representing the Eastern, Middle and Western parts of the state.

THE BOARD

EXECUTIVE BOARD OFFICERS

Chairman:   Keith Turbett, First Horizon Bank -KDTurbett@firsthorizon.com

Vice Chair:  Angela Hubbard, Metro Nashville Planning -Angela.Hubbard@nashville.gov

Secretary:  Angela Belcher, The Housing Fund- 

 ABelcher@thehousingfund.org

Treasurer:  Maria Catron, Oak Ridge Housing Authority –MCatron@ohra.net

Past Chairman:  John Roberts, Habitat for Humanity of Greater Nashville -

JRoberts@habitatnashville.org

houses-overheadshot.jpeg
conference-team.jpeg
conference-change.jpeg

Our Board

 

Angela Belcher - ABelcher@thehousingfund.org

John Besser - jeb25@att.net

Anne Cooper – anne@appalachianhomeless.org

Gerald Hallenbeck - gihallenbeck@ftb.com

Jackie Mayo – jmayo@homesourcetn.org

Richard McClain - richardm@jchousing.org

Paul Morris – pmorris@maagov.org

Mick Nelson - Mick@Nelsoncp.com

Ralph M. Perrey - rperrey@thda.org

Robert Sampson - rsamp1@aol.com

Lorrie Shearon – lshearon@thda.org